5 Comments
May 7, 2021Liked by Casey Botticello

Allow me to first thank you for an excellent service.

I am a writer trying to make a living as a freelancer.

I have recently encountered Publish0x where I can presumably make money through reading as well as writing posts.

My attraction rests on the fact that you get paid in Cryptocurrency.

Could you kindly do a newsletter explaining about Publish0x?

Thank you once more for your wonderful email newsletters.

Expand full comment
May 7, 2021Liked by Casey Botticello

First let me thank you for your services and technical help. I'm blogger, writer and trying to build a sustainable audience. I presently use Mailchimp as my email marketing provider but I want to change as its becoming too clunky and limited.

Expand full comment
May 7, 2021Liked by Casey Botticello

One could be statistics that offer insights into both the writing and the reading world. Not just money, but also topics, behaviors, and so on. Some is available on the Web but useful insights from you would be great. Hard to gather, but greatly appreciated.

Expand full comment

I have a list of questions about Substack

Expand full comment